top of page

Neutral has Shifted


The first of two sequels to Driven is no longer in a holding pattern. I had a great start, the characters changed my direction, and now I'm back on track.

The awaited second book in the Driven Trilogy is on its way to completion. I expect to have it completed and edited before June 30 for your reading enjoyment.

In the meantime, you might want to check out some of the books I've reviewed to keep you reading while you're waiting to see where Chris and Hyatt go from after what happened at the end of Driven. (no spoilers for those who haven't red it yet.).

There are a lot more people involved in Neutral than were in Driven. New people to like, love, appreciate, and feel apprehension over. I hope that you will give my boys a chance to enter your lives for a few hours.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page