top of page

Love Declined

Driven has been published for a couple days, now, and the story started tugging at me. "Conner" it said. "Come on, Conner. Do you really want people to have to wait a long time to find out what that cliffhanger and teaser were about?"

"No, book, I guess I do not want my readers to have to wait too long, but I have other things I need to do." I told Driven.

"Conner, come on. You know you have to get to work on the sequel so your readers won't be waiting as long."

So, much like the tug my characters had on the course of my first story, Driven has tugged on my brain and I have begun the sequel, Love Declined.

Hyatt and Chris are both in a bad place right now, but hopefully they will be in a better place soon enough. Hyatt's aunt, as you know from book one, has 'inherited' his family home. Chris does not think this sounds right and so asks his mother, an employee at a Probate Attorney's office, look into the matter.

As the story goes forward, we'll meet new people, and keep in touch with some that we met in Driven.

I hope you bear with me as I go forward with Love Declined. We'll see how Hyatt and Chris behave and if there is still a chance for the pair.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page