top of page

Over the Hump


I've overcome the slump, and climbed to the top, and am now on the downward side of the hump that took me a while to get over.

I'm ahead of schedule in writing my book, Driven and that is good news!!

Though I am over that hump, I do need to report that my characters are encountering more events and hazards that I didn't anticipate when I started on my adventure with Chris Bluff and Hyatt Thebes as they trek across the southern part of America.

Three hours from their destination and yet another problem has arisen for the main characters. But, not to worry, they'll get to the end of their trip and I can expect that things will go alright.

But, of course, nothing in life comes easily, and nothing in this story is coming easy, either. Our boys have more to get through before their happily ever after.

I'll keep you all posted on my progress and the progress of Chris and Hyatt.

Peace!

Conner


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page