top of page

New Review Format


Hello!

Just wanted to give everyone an update on my blog.

I've redesigned my reviews page. Now, when you click on a book cover, you will be redirected to a single page review of the book you are interested in reading the review for.

I hope this will help to streamline the process and make it easier for you to find reviews for the books.

Do subscribe, as well. I have added a Subscription Block to my Home Page. This way, when I write a new review, you will know about it right away.

I'm also adding a button to my Reviews page for you to suggest a book for me to read and review. This feature will be up soon. Look for it under the Review link.

I would never ask for a free book. Us authors make our money by selling books, and I would never ask for a free manuscript. I'll buy your book, read it, and if I loved it, you will get a public review. If I did not love it, you will never see me say a negative thing about your book.

There is enough negativity in the world, and especially by book reviewers. I would never add to the angst of an author. (Especially considering I fancy myself a budding author, in my own right.)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page