top of page

On Track to Publish


It takes so much to write. It takes dedication, skill, and determination. It also takes the hope that someone will read what you say.

I have been given a chance this past weekend to get a great deal written. The story is being built; future books being considered, and searches for publishing, proper book cover design, and marketing.

I will self-publish, and will work hard to advertise my works on Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest, and LinkedIn. I will hope that it will be enough to begin a following.

What makes an author's work readable? Is it the talent of the writer? Is it the friends that he has made? Perhaps it is luck of the draw.

No matter what it could be, it might be all, it may be none. But I hope that this story, and the next one I will write, then the next one, are all popular enough to garner me at least a modicum of attention and the occasional sale.

Driven is due to be ready for purchase on April 30, so time is coming close. I sure hope you will give this author a chance. Perhaps you'll like what I've written.

Conner


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page