top of page

New Haven - Series - Nicholas Bella


Raunchy, erotic, dark, and compelling. Four words out a myriad that can describe the New Haven series by Nicholas Bella.

I seem to be a late-comer to this series, as there are already a lot of books in the series. (I did lose count, but there are more than a dozen, I'd say).

I was dragged into a story full of anxiety, humanity and lack of same. I learned about the growth and development of a man-turned-vampire who learned quickly, that his life had completely changed.

As this series unfolds, more characters, more situations, and more hot and sexy scenes also unfold. I literally could not put this series down and read way into the night.

Vampires, Dragons, and Werewolves all brought their own flavor of sexy, their own flavor of control, and their own style of strength and power.

I love how the wererwolves are depicted in a 'pack' with a mafia-style leadership and seconds. I could really see that happening.

The vampires exist as you would expect them to. The dragons are all about the "loving" and the werewolves are all about the territory.

Nicholas Bella spins a tale of suspense, mystery, and personalities, both stubborn and compliant, which gives the reader an idea that they can relate to specific characters, depending on their very own personalities.

Even through the very explicit scenes, there is love, hope, and possibility. Nicholas has endeared me to many of the characters and I can barely wait to dig into the next season, Odin Chronicles (I belive) which is a continuation of the New Haven story.

Love, Love, Loved!!! this series. I recommend it to anyone who can see fiction for what it is; worlds developed from the minds of amazing authors.

The story is M/M, fiction, paranormal, and amazing.

bottom of page