top of page

Fate of the Fallen Books 5 & 6 - R. Phoenix


I have finished the last 2 published books in the Fate of the Fallen series and oh my goodness!!! What an amazing story!

Author R. Phoenix has outdone herself on this series and I am extremely anxious to read more on this set. The characters are becoming real; I love each of the separate couples, their dynamics and how they interact both with each other and when they encounter the other couples.

I want to slap one couple, I want to cuddle one, and I want to appreciate the third. The Witch/Werewolf pair are beyond my scope of behaviors and I really just want them to go away. I love the Werewolf/Human couple. They are clearly in love, though they don't seem to know it. The Vampire duo is amazing, with their disagreements, their angst, and their wish to be independent but are drawn so very completely to each other.

As I continue reading this story and watching it unfold, I can tell you, my readers, that I will be re-reading these six books at least twice in anticipation of book seven in the series.

Amazing job, R. Phoenix. Know that this blogger is waiting with baited breath for what you have in store for the characters.

Bravo!

bottom of page